Who do you think will win the 6th Season of IPL in 2013?


All teams participating in the 6th season of IPL in 2013 including the new team Sunrisers Hyderabad along with Chennai Super Kings, , Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Pune Warriors, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore.

With Kolkata Knight Riders win in the 5th Season, do you think still think CSK, KKR or MI have upper hand on other teams? Who do you vote for this season hot favorites?

IPL T20 Homepage on Cricket.com.pk | IPL Schedule | IPL Squads | IPL Points Table